We will let you know when your trial is about to end. You will have the option to upgrade to the paid version or, if you have less than 25 users, be downgraded to the Growth plan. If you are above 25 uers, your account will be locked until you add a payment method and we are able to charge you.
How am I billed?
For monthly billing: when your trial ends, you get charged for all active users. Every month after you pay for the number of active users at the beginning of the month.
For yearly billing: when your trial ends, you get charged for all active users. For every new user that is added, you pay 1 full year pricing.
I want to cancel my subscription. Can I get a refund?
No. We don't offer refunds for cancelled subscriptions.
What features are available during my trial?
During the trial you will have access to all features in the platform.